2024 Second Early Bird Proxy Prize Winners

Congratulations Bethel Native Corporation Second Early Bird Proxy Prize Winners!

$1,000 Prize –

  • James Carlie Evon; Bethel, AK
  • Lorraine H Teague; Wasilla, AK
  • Roderick Hans Haroldson; Anchorage, AK
  • Bessie M Westdahl; Bethel, AK

$   500 Prize –

  • Delcie Billingsley; Fairbanks, AK
  • Helen Elizabeth Bush; Anchorage, AK
  • Margie H Frost; Togiak, AK
  • Gerene Sumpter; Palmer, AK
  • Oscar Chaney; Bethel, AK

The final proxy prize deadline is Friday, May 10, 2024 at 5:00 p.m.

There are $20,000 in proxy cash prizes to be awarded! Shareholders are eligible to win one prize from each category, please submit your proxy before the next deadline!

All proxy prize winners are randomly drawn by the Inspectors of Election, Mikunda Cottrell Accounting & Consulting.  Shareholders who submitted their proxy by 5 pm on May 3, qualified for the second early bird drawing.

The BNC annual meeting is scheduled for Saturday, May 11, 2024.

Contact BNC at 907-543-2124 if you have any questions.